www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Regulators

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
Navy
Regulators
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
Rebels
Orange
0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Hustlers
green
Regulators
Grey
0 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Regulators
Grey
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
Night's Watch
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
The Spirit
White
5 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Chairman Meow
RED
-
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
Regulators
Grey
-
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Regulators
Grey
-
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
Regulators
Grey
-
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Night's Watch
White
-

Go Back To Team List