www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Regulators

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Hawkeyes
Blue
Regulators
Grey
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Regulators
Grey
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens The Boats
cream
Regulators
Grey
7 - 12 Game Final
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Regulators
Grey
Alkys
black
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Regulators
Grey
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
7 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Halifax Settlers
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
The Benders
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Halifax Settlers
Green
Regulators
Grey
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
Regulators
Grey
10 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
10:45 PM
Gardens Alkys
White
Regulators
Grey
1 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Regulators
Grey
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
0 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
Alkys
black
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Regulators
Grey
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Regulators
Grey
Sharpshooters
Black
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Regulators
Grey
The Benders
0 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Regulators
Grey
The Benders
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Regulators
Grey
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
Regulators
Grey
1 - 11 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens The Boats
cream
Regulators
Grey
12 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Regulators
Grey
Alkys
black
3 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
8:00 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
The Benders
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Regulators
Grey
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Regulators
Grey
0 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List