www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Barnside Brewing Dark Riders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Hitmen
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
SKUNKS World Order
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
11 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Guins
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Guins
Yellow
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Hitmen
1 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Meanies
Green
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Crew
white
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo SKUNKS World Order
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond SKUNKS World Order
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 20, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Crew
white
0 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo SKUNKS World Order
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
9 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
9:45 PM
Forum Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Instigators
white
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 17, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
10:00 PM
Garage Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Instigators
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
Killa Bees
Yellow
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond SKUNKS World Order
Black
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
4 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List