www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Rat Pack

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Splonkers
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Crush
White
Rat Pack
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Rat Pack
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
9:00 PM
Forum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Icemen
Dark Blue
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Crush
Navy
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Rat Pack
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Honey Skunks
Black
Rat Pack
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Crush
Navy
0 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Hustlers
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Icemen
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Splonkers
Red & Blue
Rat Pack
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Hustlers
Red
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Richmond Drivers
white
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum Icemen
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 PM
Garage Rat Pack
Charcoal
Hustlers
Red
8 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys White 2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Rat Pack White 2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys White 3 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Stadium Minoru Icemen
White
Rat Pack White 3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Icemen Dark Blue -
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Stadium Minoru Icemen
White
Rat Pack White -

Go Back To Team List