www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Vancouver Breakaways

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Hawkeyes
White
9 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Damage Inc.
Red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Leafs
Purple and Gold
6 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo Killa Bees
Yellow
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Blazers
White
-
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Guins
Yellow
-
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Killa Bees
Yellow
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
-

Go Back To Team List