www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Vancouver Breakaways

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Blazers
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Sharpshooters
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum SKUNKS World Order
Black
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Instigators
red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
6 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Nov 25, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Instigators
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
9:00 PM
Gardens Killa Bees
Yellow
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
7 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
SKUNKS World Order
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
8:30 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Yellow
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Leafs
Purple and Gold
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
8 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Crew
white
7 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
5 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List