www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Trailor Park Boys

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Trailor Park Boys
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Bottom Feeders
olive green
Trailor Park Boys
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
AXE
Cream
8 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
8 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Trailor Park Boys
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Honey Skunks
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
6:30 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Trailor Park Boys
White
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Hustlers
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
Trailor Park Boys
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Hustlers
Red
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
Trailor Park Boys
White
3 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Splonkers
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Richmond Drivers
blue
Trailor Park Boys
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
6 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Hustlers
Red
2 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Splonkers
White
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Trailor Park Boys
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys White 2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Rat Pack White 2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Trailor Park Boys White 3 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List