www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2019 Schedule: Islanders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, May 5, 2019
7:30 PM
Garage Islanders
Light Blue
Coast
9 - 4 Game Final
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:45 PM
Forum The Headlioners
purple
Islanders
Light Blue
1 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
9:00 PM
Igloo Islanders
Light Blue
The Boats
cream
6 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, May 19, 2019
5:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Islanders
Light Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, May 24, 2019
9:45 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Islanders
Light Blue
0 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Islanders
Light Blue
Marlies
Purple and Gold
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Razors Edge
White
Islanders
Light Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Puffers
Islanders
Light Blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Islanders
Light Blue
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
8:45 PM
Igloo Islanders
Light Blue
Pull Top Tuners
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Razors Edge
White
Islanders
Light Blue
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019
7:15 PM
Garage Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
Islanders
Light Blue
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage Puffers
Islanders
Light Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 6, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Islanders
Light Blue
Pull Top Tuners
5 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Pull Top Tuners
Islanders Light Blue 5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
7:15 PM
Garage Islanders
Light Blue
Pull Top Tuners 4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage Pull Top Tuners
Islanders Light Blue 3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
6:45 PM
Forum Puffers
Islanders Light Blue 3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Islanders
Light Blue
Puffers 0 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
9:00 PM
Forum Puffers
Islanders Light Blue - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List