www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2019 Schedule: HC Kraken

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, May 5, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond HC Kraken
The Boats
cream
0 - 3 Game Final
Friday, May 10, 2019
8:15 PM
Pond HC Kraken
Steamrollers
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, May 12, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond HC Kraken
League of Shadows
6 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, May 18, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, May 23, 2019
9:45 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
Rebels
Orange
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, May 26, 2019
8:00 PM
Pond HC Kraken
The Spirit
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with white and grey
HC Kraken
2 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
HC Kraken
3 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 9, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond HC Kraken
The Fourth Liners
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
8:15 PM
Pond HC Kraken
Rebels
Orange
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
9:45 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
The Spirit
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
5:15 PM
Forum HC Kraken
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond knights
Black
HC Kraken
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jul 5, 2019
7:30 PM
Forum HC Kraken
Rebels
Orange
3 - 6 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage HC Kraken
knights White 2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
5:00 PM
Gardens knights
Black
HC Kraken 1 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
knights White - Not Necessary
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
HC Kraken 5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens HC Kraken
Rebels Orange 5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
HC Kraken 3 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List