www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Halifax Settlers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
Icemen
Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum Damage Inc.
Black
Halifax Settlers
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
Hawkeyes
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Halifax Settlers
Green
Coilers United
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Alkys
White
Halifax Settlers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Halifax Settlers
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
Halifax Settlers
White
1 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Halifax Settlers
Green
The Boats
cream
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo Halifax Settlers
Green
Regulators
Grey
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
Halifax Settlers
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Halifax Settlers
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
7:15 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
Halifax Settlers
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Halifax Settlers
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Alkys
White
Halifax Settlers
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
The Blazers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
The Boats
cream
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Hawkeyes
Blue
Halifax Settlers
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
8:45 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
Damage Inc.
Red
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
9:45 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
The Spirit
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Halifax Settlers
Green
Icemen
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 10, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Halifax Settlers
Green
knights
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
Halifax Settlers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo Rebels
Orange
Halifax Settlers
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum Hawkeyes
Blue
Halifax Settlers
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
7:45 PM
Stadium Minoru Halifax Settlers
Green
Damage Inc.
Red
1 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List