www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Richmond Rhinos

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Oct 5, 2020
9:45 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Richmond Rhinos
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
FishSticks
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Steveston Station
White
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Fobbernaughts
White
Richmond Rhinos
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
9:30 PM
Garage Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Covid Warriors
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
10:15 PM
Coliseum Steamrollers
Black
Richmond Rhinos
White
-
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Richmond Rhinos
White
-
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
7:00 PM
Forum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Covid Warriors
White
-
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond Steamrollers
Black
Richmond Rhinos
White
-
Sunday, Nov 15, 2020
9:30 PM
Garage Aeros
Green
Richmond Rhinos
White
-
Saturday, Nov 21, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Covid Warriors
White
-

Go Back To Team List