www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Covid Warriors

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Covid Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Buds
Black w. red trim
Covid Warriors
White
2 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens Aeros
Green
Covid Warriors
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 19, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Covid Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
9:30 PM
Garage Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Covid Warriors
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum Aeros
Green
Covid Warriors
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
9:30 PM
Coliseum Covid Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
7:00 PM
Forum Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Covid Warriors
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond Covid Warriors
Red
Steamrollers
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond Richmond Rhinos
Grey
Covid Warriors
White
2 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List