www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Blaze

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum Blaze
The Boats
Navy blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 11, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo Razors Edge
White
Blaze
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Blaze
Misfits
Orange/Black
5 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
7:00 PM
Garage Blaze
The Boats
Navy blue
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens The A Team
black and green
Blaze
10 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
9:00 PM
Gardens Blaze
Misfits
Orange/Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond Blaze
The Boats
Navy blue
-
Sunday, Nov 8, 2020
8:00 PM
Igloo The A Team
black and green
Blaze
-
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
9:45 PM
Pond Blaze
Misfits
Orange/Black
-
Monday, Nov 16, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Blaze
The Boats
Navy blue
-
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond The A Team
black and green
Blaze
-
Sunday, Nov 22, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond Blaze
Misfits
Orange/Black
-

Go Back To Team List