www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Dark Riders

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Dark Riders
Red
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum The Hitmen
Black
Dark Riders
Red
7 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 28, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Crown Royals
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Dark Riders
Red
Sharpshooters
Black
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Dark Riders
Red
0 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Dark Riders
Red
5 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 11, 2017
10:15 PM
Garage Dark Riders
Red
The Hitmen
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
Dark Riders
Red
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens SKUNKS World Order
Black
Dark Riders
Red
2 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Dark Riders
Red
Dragon Slayers
White
6 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Dark Riders
Red
Instigators
white
3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Just the Tip-in
Green
Dark Riders
Red
8 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
9:30 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Alkys
Blue
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 6, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Dark Riders
Red
Just the Tip-in
Green
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Dark Riders
Red
SKUNKS World Order
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Dark Riders
Red
Alkys
Blue
-
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
Dark Riders
Red
-
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
Dark Riders
Red
-
Monday, Feb 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo The Hitmen
Black
Dark Riders
Red
-

Go Back To Team List