www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Wolverines

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
Blue
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
The Spirit
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
7:00 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Wolverines
Grey
8 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
Blue
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Hustlers
Red
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 29, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
The Fourth Liners
White
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Wolverines
Grey
6 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
Blue
Wolverines
Grey
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
knights
White
1 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Ice Dogs
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017
10:15 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 7, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
Stamplus+
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 15, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
South Van Hitmen
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jan 22, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Mighty Pigs
3 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 PM
Pond SUPER SAIYANS
blue
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 18, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Bottom Feeders
olive green
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Stamplus+
0 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Mar 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Wolverines
Grey
South Van Hitmen
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Mighty Pigs
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens South Van Hitmen
Black
Wolverines
Grey
7 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
7:45 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Sierra Ice Hawks White 5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
10:30 PM
Coliseum Sierra Ice Hawks
Red
Wolverines Grey 4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 23, 2018
8:30 PM
Forum Wolverines
Grey
Sierra Ice Hawks White 2 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List