www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Wolverines

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Arsenal
Wolverines
Grey
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
The Fourth Liners
White
0 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, May 17, 2018
9:45 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
Other Guys
white
1 - 9 Game Final
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens The Kins
Navy
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, May 31, 2018
9:45 PM
Igloo The Kins
Navy
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Wolverines
Grey
League of Shadows
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
6:00 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Lumberjax
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jun 15, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
The Headlioners
white
7 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with Red/Silver /white
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Catfish
olive green
8 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Catfish
olive green
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo The Kins
Navy
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
League of Shadows
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
10:30 PM
Coliseum Wolverines
Grey
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
1 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Wolverines
Grey
Stanley Park Snipers white jersey 5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Stanley Park Snipers
Blue with Red/Silver /white
Wolverines Grey 4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jul 16, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
Stanley Park Snipers white jersey -

Go Back To Team List