www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Wolverines

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
Half Shelled Turtles
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 17, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Crush
White
Wolverines
Grey
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:00 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Wolverines
Grey
Vipers
Blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Wolverines
Grey
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
AXE
Cream
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
7:00 PM
Garage Sabres
Black
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum Splonkers
Red & Blue
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Mighty Pigs
Black
Wolverines
Grey
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Bottom Feeders
olive green
Wolverines
Grey
-
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Wolverines
Grey
-
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
-

Go Back To Team List