www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Wolverines

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Bandits
black
Wolverines
Grey
0 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Wolverines
Grey
AXE
Cream
0 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Aeros
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
League of Shadows
2 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly White
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond League of Shadows
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Ice Cats A
Blue with White and Orange
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage Pougars
White
Wolverines
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Wolverines
Grey
9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Wolverines
Grey
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Aeros
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Lumberjax
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage The Suspendables
green
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
10:30 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Mighty Pigs
Black
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo League of Shadows
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Aeros
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens Wolverines
Grey
Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
1 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond Wolverines
Grey
Lumberjax
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Vipers
Grey
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
9:45 PM
Garage Mighty Pigs
Black
Wolverines
Grey
2 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List