www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Sabres

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Oct 4, 2020
5:00 PM
Igloo Sabres
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Sabres
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
8:00 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
Sabres
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 18, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Stanley Park Snipers
white jersey
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 24, 2020
8:45 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
Sabres
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
10:30 PM
Garage Rebels
Orange
Sabres
White
5 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 1, 2020
9:30 PM
Garage Sabres
Black
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Sabres
White
0 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 29, 2020
7:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Sabres
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
10:30 PM
Forum Sabres
Black
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
2 - 8 Game Final

Go Back To Team List