www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Fried Pickles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Channel Hard
4 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, May 17, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo The Red Army
Red
Fried Pickles
Black
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo The Spirit
Navy
Fried Pickles
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, May 27, 2018
10:30 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Channel Hard
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jun 4, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
Fried Pickles
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Jun 11, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Channel Hard
3 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
7:45 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Breakaways
3 - 12 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
5:15 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Fried Pickles
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Coilers United
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Icemen Dark Blue 8 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jul 9, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo The Breakaways
Fried Pickles Black 7 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Breakaways 0 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
6:45 PM
Gardens The Breakaways
Fried Pickles Black 5 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List