www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Fried Pickles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Alkys
White
Fried Pickles
Black
6 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Leafs
Purple and Gold
7 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Fried Pickles
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Hawkeyes
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens The Blazers
Orange
Fried Pickles
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Damage Inc.
Red
Fried Pickles
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens SKUNKS World Order
Black
Fried Pickles
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Black
2 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Damage Inc.
Black
-
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Blazers
White
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Other Guys
white
-
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Hawkeyes
White
-

Go Back To Team List