www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: Fried Pickles

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
8:00 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum Fried Pickles
Black
Instigators
white
5 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Oct 12, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo Fried Pickles
Black
The Benders
6 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
6:45 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 26, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum Halifax Settlers
Green
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
Steveston Creamers
0 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
8:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
9:30 PM
Pond Fried Pickles
Black
HC Kraken
5 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Damage Inc.
Black
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
2 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List