www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Crew

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Crew
white
6 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 23, 2018
8:00 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
SKUNKS World Order
White
8 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Fried Pickles
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Crew
white
9 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 22, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Killa Bees
Yellow
The Crew
white
8 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Alkys
black
5 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
4 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
9:30 PM
Igloo Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Crew
white
4 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Guins
yellow
The Crew
white
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
The Crew
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 9, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage The Crew
white
Alkys
black
3 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Crew
white
Instigators
white
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage The Crew
white
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Crew
white
The Blazers
White
6 - 8 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Guins
Yellow
7 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
12 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Crew
white
0 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
The Crew
white
9 - 7 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 10, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
The Crew
white
2 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
8:00 PM
Igloo Instigators
red
The Crew
white
10 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage The Crew
white
Alkys
black
10 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
9:00 PM
Garage Instigators
red
The Crew white -
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
Instigators white -
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
7:00 PM
Forum Instigators
red
The Crew white -

Go Back To Team List