www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Meanies

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 7, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Sharpshooters
Black
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 28, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Just the Tip-ins
Yellow (have Greens)
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Alkys
White
The Meanies
Green
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
1 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
4 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Alkys
White
The Meanies
Green
2 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Meanies
Green
Killa Bees
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Instigators
white
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Meanies
Green
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond The Crew
white
The Meanies
Green
12 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Alkys
White
The Meanies
Green
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Sharpshooters
White
The Meanies
Green
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Guins
yellow
The Meanies
Green
7 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage The Meanies
Green
The Blazers
White
7 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
4 - 8 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies Green -
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
The Blazers White -
Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019
10:00 PM
Forum The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies Green -

Go Back To Team List