www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The Meanies

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
The Crew
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Coilers United
White
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The Meanies
Green
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
SKUNKS World Order
White
0 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Vancouver Breakaways
Red w/wht/blue
The Meanies
Green
6 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
SKUNKS World Order
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Leafs
Purple and Gold
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
The Meanies
Green
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond The Blazers
Orange
The Meanies
Green
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
Vancouver Breakaways
White w/red/blue
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
10:45 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
The Boats
cream
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
7:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Regulators
Grey
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
The Meanies
Green
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond Sharpshooters
White
The Meanies
Green
3 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020
10:15 PM
Gardens The Benders
Yellow
The Meanies
Green
7 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond Alkys
White
The Meanies
Green
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
The Blazers
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020
7:45 PM
Stadium Minoru Sharpshooters
White
The Meanies
Green
3 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 1, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
The Boats
cream
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Regulators
Grey
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 13, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Black
The Meanies
Green
4 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List