www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Fall 2020 Schedule: The Meanies

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Oct 3, 2020
8:00 PM
Forum The Meanies
Green
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Yellow
The Meanies
Green
1 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
The Meanies
Green
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 17, 2020
6:45 PM
Gardens The Meanies
Green
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 25, 2020
9:15 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
The Crew
white
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Razors Edge
White
The Meanies
Green
3 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Nov 2, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo The Meanies
Green
Night's Watch
White
1 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 7, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Benders
Yellow
The Meanies
Green
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
8:15 PM
Pond The Meanies
Green
Night's Watch
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 30, 2020
10:00 PM
Igloo The Benders
Yellow
The Meanies
Green
2 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List