www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Suspendables

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Suspendables
Red
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
8 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
The Suspendables
Red
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum The Suspendables
green
Regulators
Grey
0 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
The Suspendables
Red
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 14 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Suspendables
Red
8 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Suspendables
green
The Benders
4 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
Rebels
Orange
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
The Suspendables
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Crush
White
The Suspendables
Red
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Suspendables
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Suspendables
green
Icemen
Blue
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo The Suspendables
green
Honey Skunks
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Suspendables
Red
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Suspendables
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Richmond Drivers
blue
The Suspendables
Red
5 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Suspendables
green
Icemen
Blue
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Suspendables
Red
5 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Suspendables
Red
2 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
Icemen
Blue
3 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
Splonkers
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond The Suspendables
green
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
8:00 PM
Garage Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Suspendables
Red
8 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
The Suspendables Red 6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Suspendables
green
Richmond Drivers white 2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
7:15 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
The Suspendables Red - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List