www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Hustlers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
Hustlers
Red
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
Ice Cats A
White with Orange and Blue
8 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Other Guys
Black
Hustlers
Red
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:15 PM
Forum Hustlers
green
Regulators
Grey
0 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Hustlers
Red
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018
8:45 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
The Fourth Liners
White
1 - 14 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Hustlers
Red
8 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum Hustlers
green
The Benders
4 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
Rebels
Orange
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Hustlers
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Crush
White
Hustlers
Red
2 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Hustlers
Red
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Hustlers
green
Icemen
Dark Blue
2 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Hustlers
green
Honey Skunks
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
Hustlers
Red
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Rat Pack
Charcoal
Hustlers
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Richmond Drivers
blue
Hustlers
Red
-
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Hustlers
green
Icemen
Dark Blue
-
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
Hustlers
Red
-

Go Back To Team List