www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Cold Warriors

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
1 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Honey Skunks
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo AXE
Cream
Cold Warriors
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Cold Warriors
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
Cold Warriors
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Cold Warriors
Red
Steveston Station
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Pougars
White
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Cold Warriors
White
8 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Cold Warriors
Red
Bandits
white
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Lions
Black
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Cold Warriors
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Goonies
RED
7 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Rockets
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 6, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Lions
White
2 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Matoot Millionaires
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Goonies
RED
Cold Warriors
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Screamin' Seamen
Yellow
Cold Warriors
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 17, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Cold Warriors
Red
Lions
White
0 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Matoot Millionaires
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Goonies
RED
Cold Warriors
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Lions
Black
Cold Warriors
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Lumberjax
Dark Navy Blue (Jets)
Cold Warriors White 4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Lumberjax White 3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
9:45 PM
Silver Minoru Cold Warriors
Red
Lumberjax White 1 - 6 Game Final

Go Back To Team List