www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
5 - 9 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Wolverines
Grey
The Spirit
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
10:00 PM
Igloo Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Spirit
White
1 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
AXE
6 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
Rebels
Orange
8 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
10:00 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
9 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
The Scoregasms
White
8 - 7 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
Night's Watch
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 16, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
Ruckus
Black
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Green
The Spirit
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
Navy
The Scoregasms
White
-
Friday, Dec 8, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Vohora Vikings
Royal Blue & Orange
The Spirit
White
-

Go Back To Team List