www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
The Spirit
White
2 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, May 12, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
Arsenal
2 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:30 PM
Forum The Spirit
Navy
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
10:30 PM
Igloo The Spirit
Navy
Fried Pickles
Black
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, May 31, 2018
8:15 PM
Igloo The Spirit
Navy
League of Shadows
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
Arsenal
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
The Spirit
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
10:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
Navy
knights
White
9 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
Navy
Lumberjax
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens knights
Black
The Spirit
White
4 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Jun 22, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
Navy
Arsenal
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
6:45 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
6 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Jul 6, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage The Spirit
Navy
Rebels Orange 4 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Jul 13, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit White 4 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 15, 2018
8:15 PM
Garage The Spirit
Navy
Rebels Orange - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List