www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage The Benders
Yellow
The Spirit
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
Regulators
Grey
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Spirit
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Hustlers
Red
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
10:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
The Benders
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
The Spirit
Black
5 - 9 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
The Spirit
Black
5 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
6:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
The Fourth Liners
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow
RED
9 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
The Benders
3 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage Regulators
Grey
The Spirit
Black
5 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Other Guys
white
7 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Crush
White
The Spirit
Black
2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Night's Watch
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow
RED
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
0 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
The Spirit
Black
4 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Other Guys
white
7 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 7, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
9:45 PM
Silver Minoru The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow RED 1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
8:30 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
The Spirit Black 2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
5:45 PM
Garage The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow RED 5 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Night's Watch White 5 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum Night's Watch
Navy Blue
The Spirit Black 0 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Night's Watch White - Not Necessary
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Regulators Grey 1 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
The Spirit Black 2 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
9:45 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Regulators Grey 2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
The Spirit Black 4 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
9:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Regulators Grey 2 - 5 Game Final

Go Back To Team List