www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The Spirit

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Crush
White
The Spirit
Black
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Fried Pickles
Blue & Gold
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Icemen
Black
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Crush
White
The Spirit
Black
2 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Alkys
White
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Hawkeyes
Blue
The Spirit
Black
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
8:45 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
The Spirit
Black
7 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
7 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Hawkeyes
Blue
The Spirit
Black
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jan 8, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
9 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
10:15 PM
Forum Hawkeyes
Blue
The Spirit
Black
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
9:45 PM
Forum Halifax Settlers
Green
The Spirit
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
Damage Inc.
Red
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
8:00 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
knights
White
11 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Feb 24, 2020
8:30 PM
Igloo The Spirit
White
Coilers United
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
The Spirit
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond Hawkeyes
Blue
The Spirit
Black
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
0 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List