www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Steveston Station

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens Matoot Millionaires
Green
Steveston Station
White
7 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
Ice Cats C
5 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Ice Cats C
Steveston Station
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
Splonkers
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Cold Warriors
Red
Steveston Station
White
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 17, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
9 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Skunks
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
League of Shadows
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 12, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Steveston Station
White
5 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Ice Cats C
Steveston Station
White
5 - 10 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 23, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Steveston Station
White
-
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Cold Warriors
Red
Steveston Station
White
-
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
9:30 PM
Garage Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
-
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Matoot Millionaires
White
-

Go Back To Team List