www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Steveston Station

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Sabres
Black
Steveston Station
White
2 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Steveston Station
White
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Steveston Station
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Cold Warriors
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
Pougars
White
3 - 7 Game Final
Monday, Oct 15, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Cold Warriors
Red
Steveston Station
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
League of Shadows
3 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Steveston Station
White
3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
League of Shadows
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
Steveston Station
White
2 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Steveston Station
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
10:00 PM
Gardens Half Shelled Turtles
Green
Steveston Station
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Steveston Station
White
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Pougars
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
8:00 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
10:15 PM
Coliseum Steveston Station
Black
League of Shadows
7 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Stamplus Rewards HC
Philly Orange
Steveston Station
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Ice Cats B
White - with blue and orange trim
Steveston Station
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Steveston Station
White
4 - 7 Game Final
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Terminal City Brewing Aeros
Green
Steveston Station
White
4 - 6 Game Final
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Pougars
White
0 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
Black
Pougars
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
Black
Goodfellas
white w/dark blue trim
7 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo Steveston Station
Black
Vipers Grey 6 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Vipers
Grey
Steveston Station White 3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
9:30 PM
Gardens Steveston Station
Black
Vipers Grey 2 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List