www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2019 Schedule: The Stickmen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens The Red Army
Red
The Stickmen
Red
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, May 13, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
The Stickmen
Red
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, May 17, 2019
8:15 PM
Pond The Stickmen
Red
LuLu Islanders
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Short Stouts
Red
The Stickmen
Red
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, May 27, 2019
9:30 PM
Garage LuLu Islanders
White
The Stickmen
Red
6 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
The Stickmen
Red
6 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 2, 2019
7:15 PM
Pond The Stickmen
Red
LuLu Islanders
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
The Red Army
Black or White
2 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Short Stouts
Red
The Stickmen
Red
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
The Stickmen
Red
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
LuLu Islanders
White
1 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
The Stickmen
Red
8 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
7:30 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
The Red Army
Black or White
5 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Booze Blues
The Stickmen
Red
5 - 1 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
7:30 PM
Forum The Stickmen
Red
The Red Army Black or White 8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jul 12, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Short Stouts
Red
The Stickmen Red 1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens The Stickmen
Red
Short Stouts 3 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
7:30 PM
Forum Short Stouts
Red
The Stickmen Red 2 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum Booze Blues
The Stickmen Red 2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019
7:15 PM
Garage The Stickmen
Red
Booze Blues 3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019
8:45 PM
Garage Booze Blues
The Stickmen Red 6 - 2 Game Final

Go Back To Team List