www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Chairman Meow

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
Blue
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
Blue
The Ruff Ryders
black
8 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
7:00 PM
Gardens The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Chairman Meow
Blue
7 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 16, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
Blue
Wolverines
Grey
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
Blue
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
Blue
Hustlers
Red
0 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 6, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo The Ruff Ryders
Orange
Chairman Meow
Blue
4 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
8:15 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
Blue
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
Blue
Wolverines
Grey
-
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
Blue
Other Guys
white
-
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List