www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Chairman Meow

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Richmond Drivers
blue
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
6 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
The Tankers
Yellow
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum The Benders
Yellow
Chairman Meow
RED
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Rebels
Orange
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
7:00 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
RED
Night's Watch
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
The Spirit
Black
5 - 8 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
7 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow
RED
9 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond The Benders
Yellow
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Rebels
Orange
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 16, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Regulators
Grey
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
7:45 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Damage Inc.
Black
4 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Rebels
Orange
3 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Regulators
Grey
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
9:15 PM
Pond The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow
RED
6 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 9 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
7:15 PM
Forum The Fourth Liners
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 4 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
Crush
Navy
5 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019
9:45 PM
Silver Minoru The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow RED 1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
8:30 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
The Spirit Black 2 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
5:45 PM
Garage The Spirit
White
Chairman Meow RED 5 - 1 Game Final

Go Back To Team List