www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Chairman Meow

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
knights
White
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
RED
knights
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens HC Kraken
Chairman Meow
RED
14 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Chairman Meow
RED
HC Kraken
5 - 1 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond Honey Skunks
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 10 Game Final
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Night's Watch
White
7 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
Chairman Meow
RED
0 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 3, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond knights
Black
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond Crush
White
Chairman Meow
RED
8 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Chairman Meow
RED
1 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
9:15 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
HC Kraken
1 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens Chairman Meow
RED
The Warlocks
White
3 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
Crush
Navy
3 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Warlocks
Navy
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
10:00 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
7:45 PM
Gardens HC Kraken
Chairman Meow
RED
2 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020
8:30 PM
Garage Chairman Meow
RED
Richmond Drivers
white
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 27, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Night's Watch
Navy Blue
Chairman Meow
RED
11 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
8:30 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
Vultures
Black
0 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
7:15 PM
Forum HC Kraken
Chairman Meow
RED
9 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020
7:45 PM
Stadium Minoru Chairman Meow
RED
Crush
Navy
3 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
7:00 PM
Gardens The Warlocks
Navy
Chairman Meow
RED
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Mar 8, 2020
9:00 PM
Pond Chairman Meow
RED
The Fourth Liners
White
5 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
9:00 PM
Gardens The Warlocks
Navy
Chairman Meow
RED
-

Go Back To Team List