www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Coilers United

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
7:30 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Damage Inc.
Black
3 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 14, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
SKUNKS World Order
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
9:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Hawkeyes
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Coilers United
White
Killa Bees
Yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Monday, Oct 8, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Coilers United
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
The Blazers
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum Other Guys
Black
Coilers United
White
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
SKUNKS World Order
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
Coilers United
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
8:45 PM
Garage Coilers United
White
Fried Pickles
Black
2 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
SKUNKS World Order
White
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
7:45 PM
Pond Damage Inc.
Red
Coilers United
White
-
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Coilers United
White
SKUNKS World Order
White
-

Go Back To Team List