www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: Pioneers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
8:00 PM
Garage Pioneers
blue
Sharpshooters
Black
9 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 21, 2018
8:30 PM
Pond Leafs
Purple and Gold
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 6 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Hitmen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018
9:45 PM
Coliseum Instigators
red
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
10:00 PM
Garage Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
4 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Just the Tip-ins
Yellow
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
10:00 PM
Igloo Pioneers
blue
Sharpshooters
Black
7 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
4 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 23, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
-
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Killa Bees
Yellow
Pioneers
yellow
-
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Red
Pioneers
yellow
-
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
9:30 PM
Garage Pioneers
blue
Sharpshooters
Black
-

Go Back To Team List