www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Pioneers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
9:45 PM
Forum Axemen
Black
Pioneers
yellow
7 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
8:15 PM
Forum The Hitmen
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
Crown Royals
3 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
5 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Barnside Brewing Dark Riders
Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
10:45 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
The A Team
6 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
10:00 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Yellow
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 8 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
10:15 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Killa Bees
Yellow
Pioneers
yellow
0 - 8 Game Final
Monday, Nov 11, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The Hitmen
Pioneers
yellow
5 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Pioneers
yellow
6 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
6 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Pioneers
blue
The A Team
5 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Garage Killa Bees
Yellow
Pioneers
yellow
4 - 9 Game Final
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Pond Short Stouts
white
Pioneers
yellow
12 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Dragon Slayers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
8 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
8:30 PM
Gardens Leafs
Purple and Gold
Pioneers
yellow
3 - 9 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
9:45 PM
Coliseum The Hitmen
Pioneers
yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
8:45 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Pioneers
yellow
8 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
10:00 PM
Pond Pioneers
blue
Guins
Yellow
7 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Pioneers
blue
The A Team
5 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 2, 2020
7:00 PM
Igloo Guins
yellow
Pioneers
yellow
6 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020
7:30 PM
Gardens Dragon Slayers
Maroon
Pioneers
yellow
1 - 0 Game Final

Go Back To Team List