www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Axemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Crown Royals
Axemen
Black
4 - 9 Game Final
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Blades of Steel
Black
Axemen
Black
11 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Sep 22, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Axemen
Black
LuLu Islanders
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Sep 29, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Dangerous Goods
white
Axemen
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Outlawz
White
Axemen
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
7:30 PM
Coliseum Pioneers
blue
Axemen
Black
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 22, 2017
8:45 PM
Igloo Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 31, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
LuLu Islanders
1 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 4, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum The A Team
black and green
Axemen
Black
3 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 10, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Outlawz
White
Axemen
Black
4 - 11 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage Crown Royals
Axemen
Black
4 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Axemen
Black
The Hellfish
White
-
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Guins
Axemen
Black
-
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum The A Team
black and green
Axemen
Black
-

Go Back To Team List