www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: The Tankers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
8:30 PM
Igloo The Fourth Liners
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
10:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Other Guys
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Wolverines
Grey
8 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 7, 2017
9:15 PM
Igloo Hustlers
green
The Tankers
Yellow
7 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
8:30 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
6 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 23, 2017
7:00 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
Blue
4 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
The Ruff Ryders
black
8 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 5, 2017
9:30 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Wolverines
Grey
5 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
9:15 PM
Forum Hustlers
green
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
8:00 PM
Garage The Fourth Liners
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
-
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Rebels
Orange
The Tankers
Yellow
-
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
7:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
Blue
-

Go Back To Team List