www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2018/19 Schedule: The Tankers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Regulators
Grey
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
8:45 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Vipers
Grey
6 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
10:15 PM
Forum Chairman Meow
RED
The Tankers
Yellow
10 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
9:00 PM
Coliseum Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
8 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 11 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018
9:15 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Oct 26, 2018
7:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Crush
Navy
2 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
8:30 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond Honey Skunks
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
7:30 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
6 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
2 - 1 Game Final
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
8 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
9:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Crush
Navy
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
9:00 PM
Garage Icemen
White
The Tankers
Yellow
0 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
10:30 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Jan 13, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Splonkers
Red & Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
5 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Trailor Park Boys
Blue
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Rat Pack
White
3 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
8:30 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
8:45 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
3 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Splonkers
White
6 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Hustlers
green
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 7 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Splonkers White 4 - 0 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019
9:45 PM
Coliseum Splonkers
Red & Blue
The Tankers Yellow 0 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
8:15 PM
Garage The Tankers
White
Splonkers White - Not Necessary
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019
8:30 PM
Stadium Minoru Richmond Drivers
blue
The Tankers Yellow 5 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 22, 2019
6:45 PM
Stadium Minoru The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers white 1 - 2 Game Final
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
8:30 PM
Stadium Minoru Richmond Drivers
blue
The Tankers Yellow - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List