www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: The Tankers

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
8:30 PM
Garage Honey Skunks
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
0 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
Chairman Meow
RED
3 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
7:45 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Honey Skunks
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
5 - 2 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
Night's Watch
White
0 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
10:15 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
Richmond Drivers
white
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019
9:30 PM
Igloo HC Kraken
The Tankers
Yellow
8 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Honey Skunks
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
10:00 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
AXE
Cream
3 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
9:15 PM
Forum The Suspendables
green
The Tankers
Yellow
2 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
The Fourth Liners
White
4 - 0 Game Final
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019
7:30 PM
Pond Vultures
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
7 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
7:00 PM
Igloo The Tankers
White
Splonkers
White
5 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
8:00 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
OG Hitmen
Black
1 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 2, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
AXE
Cream
3 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Tankers
Yellow
1 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
10:00 PM
Gardens The Tankers
White
The Suspendables
Red
3 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Honey Skunks
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
7:30 PM
Coliseum The Tankers
White
Splonkers
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020
9:15 PM
Forum Sabres
Black
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
8:15 PM
Forum The Tankers
White
OG Hitmen
Black
2 - 0 Game Final
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
7:15 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
AXE
Cream
3 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 5, 2020
10:15 PM
Pond Rat Pack
Charcoal
The Tankers
Yellow
4 - 2 Game Final
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020
8:45 PM
Pond The Tankers
White
The Suspendables
Red
4 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List