www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Skunks

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Monday, Sep 11, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Skunks
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Sep 18, 2017
9:00 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Cold Warriors
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Sep 25, 2017
10:30 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
League of Shadows
1 - 4 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 1, 2017
7:00 PM
Garage Fobbernaughts
White
Skunks
White
2 - 6 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
8:45 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Ice Cats C
15 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
Skunks
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Oct 26, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Skunks
White
1 - 3 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 2, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Goodfellas
dark blue w/light blue trim
Skunks
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Thursday, Nov 9, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Cold Warriors
White
10 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Nov 17, 2017
9:45 PM
Forum Skunks
Orange
League of Shadows
4 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
7:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Dec 1, 2017
8:15 PM
Forum Skunks
Orange
HYP
4 - 8 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 9, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Sabres
Black
Skunks
White
2 - 0 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017
9:00 PM
Coliseum Sabres
Black
Skunks
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Monday, Jan 8, 2018
10:30 PM
Pond Steveston Station
Black
Skunks
White
7 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Jan 13, 2018
9:15 PM
Silver Minoru Matoot Millionaires
Green
Skunks
White
2 - 5 Game Final
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018
7:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Cold Warriors
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Skunks
Orange
League of Shadows
1 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018
10:15 PM
Gardens Skunks
Orange
Half Shelled Turtles
White
3 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 11, 2018
9:30 PM
Gardens Skunks
Orange
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
2 - 10 Game Final
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Sabres
Black
Skunks
White
2 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Feb 23, 2018
9:45 PM
Forum Steveston Station
Black
Skunks
White
3 - 4 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 3, 2018
9:15 PM
Pond Matoot Millionaires
Green
Skunks
White
8 - 0 Game Final
Friday, Mar 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Cold Warriors
White
6 - 3 Game Final
Friday, Mar 16, 2018
10:15 PM
Pond Skunks
Orange
Terminal City Brewing Aeros
White
5 - 4 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
10:45 PM
Forum League of Shadows
Skunks White 5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018
8:15 PM
Silver Minoru League of Shadows
Skunks White 5 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
5:15 PM
Silver Minoru League of Shadows
Skunks White - Not Necessary

Go Back To Team List