www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2017-18 Schedule: Icemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 9, 2017
10:15 PM
Forum Icemen
White
SUPER SAIYANS
white
4 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017
7:15 PM
Igloo Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
0 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Sep 24, 2017
8:30 PM
Garage Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
5 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
9:15 PM
Pond Vipers
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
5 - 4 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017
10:15 PM
Gardens Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
4 - 6 Game Final
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017
10:00 PM
Garage Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 24, 2017
9:45 PM
Coliseum Richmond Drivers
blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 28, 2017
8:45 PM
Forum Icemen
White
AXE
1 - 4 Game Final
Friday, Nov 3, 2017
9:15 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Ice Cats B
1 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017
8:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Vipers
Blue
4 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
7:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Other Guys
white
-
Saturday, Dec 2, 2017
7:15 PM
Forum Ice Dogs
Royal Blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
-
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
10:00 PM
Garage Crush
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
-
Friday, Dec 15, 2017
10:15 PM
Pond Richmond Drivers
blue
Icemen
Dark Blue
-

Go Back To Team List