www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Spring 2018 Schedule: Icemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
The Spirit
White
2 - 0 Game Final
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
8:45 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
Rebels
Orange
5 - 1 Game Final
Friday, May 18, 2018
7:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
knights
White
9 - 1 Game Final
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
10:30 PM
Coliseum Arsenal
Icemen
Dark Blue
1 - 7 Game Final
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens The Fourth Liners
Black
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
8:15 PM
Forum Coilers United
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Channel Hard
Maroon
2 - 5 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
10:15 PM
Igloo Icemen
White
Fried Pickles
Black
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Other Guys
white
3 - 6 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage The Breakaways
Icemen
Dark Blue
10 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Jun 18, 2018
8:30 PM
Garage Coilers United
White
Icemen
Dark Blue
3 - 1 Game Final
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
7:45 PM
Garage Icemen
White
Channel Hard
Maroon
10 - 3 Game Final
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018
8:45 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Fried Pickles
Black
4 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018
8:30 PM
Gardens Icemen
White
Other Guys
white
8 - 3 Game Final
Playoff Schedule
Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
9:15 PM
Garage Fried Pickles
Gold & Blue
Icemen Dark Blue 8 - 4 Game Final

Go Back To Team List