www.coasthockey.com

Coast Hockey League - Richmond

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule: Icemen

Game Date Location Home Visitor Score Game Stats
Regular Season Schedule
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
7:00 PM
Gardens Halifax Settlers
Green
Icemen
Blue
3 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
2 - 2 Game Final
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
7:30 PM
Coliseum Rebels
Orange
Icemen
Blue
2 - 12 Game Final
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
10:00 PM
Igloo Icemen
Black
Damage Inc.
Red
3 - 2 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum Icemen
Black
The Spirit
Black
4 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Hawkeyes
Blue
Icemen
Blue
7 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019
8:30 PM
Gardens Coilers United
White
Icemen
Blue
5 - 1 Game Final
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
8:45 PM
Gardens Crush
White
Icemen
Blue
3 - 5 Game Final
Monday, Nov 4, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Damage Inc.
Red
3 - 8 Game Final
Friday, Nov 15, 2019
8:30 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Rebels
Orange
4 - 7 Game Final
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
10:15 PM
Forum Hawkeyes
Blue
Icemen
Blue
5 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
10:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
7 - 5 Game Final
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
8:15 PM
Coliseum Coilers United
White
Icemen
Blue
4 - 3 Game Final
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
9:00 PM
Pond Icemen
Black
Damage Inc.
Red
6 - 3 Game Final
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
9:00 PM
Coliseum Icemen
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 7 Game Final
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum Icemen
Black
Coilers United
White
1 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
9:15 PM
Gardens Hawkeyes
Blue
Icemen
Blue
3 - 6 Game Final
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
8:15 PM
Coliseum Halifax Settlers
Green
Icemen
Blue
1 - 3 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020
8:00 PM
Gardens The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
2 - 1 Game Final
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
8:15 PM
Forum Icemen
Black
Damage Inc.
Red
5 - 5 Game Final
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
9:30 PM
Igloo Icemen
Black
knights
White
6 - 5 Game Final
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
9:45 PM
Forum Icemen
Black
Coilers United
White
7 - 2 Game Final
Friday, Mar 6, 2020
8:15 PM
Stadium Minoru Icemen
Black
Rebels
Orange
5 - 3 Game Final
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020
10:45 PM
Forum The Spirit
White
Icemen
Blue
0 - 3 Game Final

Go Back To Team List